Call Us: +27 11 468 3001
Follow Us:

Clubs and Activities

Sports & Fitness

Little Kickers
Training Times: Mondays and Wednesdays 15h00 – 17h00
Ages 18 months - 7 Years
Contact : Manuela Jardim 084 469 36347
tmdjardim@gmail.com
www.littlekickers.co.za

Trot Your Globe Fitness
Training Times: Thursdays 06:00 – 12:00
Contact : Toka 079 917 3429
www.trotyourglobe.com

Notherns Football Club
Training Times: Mondays and Wednesdays 17.00 – 18.00
Ages 8 Years - 13 Years
Contact : Theodora Crozét 084 469 36347
theodora@northernsfc.co.za
www.northernsfc.co.za

Intro Golf 4 Kids
Contact: Devon 073 492 4559
introgolf4kids@gmail.com

Kyalami Cycle Club
Contact: Philip Coetzee
kecycle@flightcommunications.com

Kyalami Running Club
Time trials on a Wednesday Evening starting from the Club House at 17h45
Contact : Marelise da Silva 082 855 4572
marelise@wsioms.co.za
Contact : Kobus Ludick 083 273 7952
kobus@promomania.co.za

Kyalami Estates Social Squash League
Every day of the week
Contact : Sudesh 079 528 1755
pandaycorp@gmail.com

Kyalami Striders (Walkng Club)
Contact : Sue Cavanagh 083 338 0570

Yoga
Tuesdays & Fridays 10h30-11h15
Contact : Sello Pesa 073 564 6928
info@ntsoana.co.za

Xstatic Dance at Kyalami Estates
Dance Classes for all ages every Monday in the Clubhouse
Contact : Lindy 079 497 2680
lindy@xstaticdance.co.za

Babies, Toddlers and Children

Helen O’Grady Drama Academy
Speech and drama classes every Thursday for children of all ages
Thursdays 15h00-17h30
Contact: Kerry 083 410 2940
kerry@helenogrady.co.za

Jungle Tots
From 2 to 4 years
Contact: Angie 082 789 2165

Mom’s and Babes
From 2 months to 1 year
Contact: Wilma 083 227 4402

Nannies and Toddlers
Wednesday and Friday 08h30 – 12h30
Contact: Taryn 072 313 2250 or Jenny 083 659 1766
taryn@nanniesandtoddlers.co.za

General Interest

Kyalami Wine Society
Meet monthly for a wine tasting and supper
Contact: Philip Coetzee 083 377 9001
pfcoetzee@gmail.com

Social Dancing
Tuesday 18h00-20h00
Contact: Ross 082 412 2581
rozsandham@hotmail.com

Contact Us
  • Address: 1 Aintree Crescent, Kyalami Estates,
    Midrand, 1684
  • Phone: (011) 468-3001
  • Email: info@kyalamiestates.co.za
  • Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Say Hello

© 2018. «Kyalami Estates». All right reserved.