Call Us: +27 11 468 3001
Follow Us:

Clubs and Activities

Sports

Intro Golf 4 Kids
Contact: Devon 073 492 4559
introgolf4kids@gmail.com

Kyalami Cycle Club
Contact: Philip Coetzee
kecycle@flightcommunications.com

Kyalami Knightriders Soccer Club
Training Times: Tuesday and Thursday 16h00-17h00, Saturdays 09h00-10h00
Contact: Peter Grgin 082 572 4071
turquoise@iburst.co.za

Kyalami Running Club
Time trials on a Wednesday Evening starting from the Club House at 17h45
Contact : Gillian Keartland 082 410 7237
vida@vodamail.co.za

Kyalami Estates Social Squash League
Every day of the week
Contact : Sudesh 079 528 1755
pandaycorp@gmail.com

Kyalami Striders (Walkng Club)
Contact : Sue Cavanagh 083 338 0570

Kyalami Tennis Aces (Private Tennis Coaching)
Tennis coaching for all ages.
Contact : Michael 084 765 4372
michaelm57@hotmail.com

Yoga
Tuesdays 10h30-11h15
Contact : Claire Gerber 084 469 36347
www.ashtangayogajhb.co.za

Xstatic Dance at Kyalami Estates
Dance Classes for all ages every Monday in the Clubhouse
Contact : Lindy 079 497 2680
lindy@xstaticdance.co.za

Babies, Toddlers and Children

Helen O’Grady Drama Academy
Speech and drama classes every Thursday for children of all ages
Thursdays 15h00-17h30
Contact: Kerry 083 410 2940
kerry@helenogrady.co.za

Jungle Tots
From 2 to 4 years
Contact: Angie 082 789 2165

Mom’s and Babes
From 2 months to 1 year
Contact: Wilma 083 227 4402

Nannies and Toddlers
Wednesday and Friday 08h30 – 12h30
Contact: Taryn 072 313 2250 or Jenny 083 659 1766
taryn@nanniesandtoddlers.co.za

General Interest

Kyalami Wine Society
Meet monthly for a wine tasting and supper
Contact: Philip Coetzee 083 377 9001
pfcoetzee@gmail.com

Ballroom Dancing
Tuesday 18h00-20h00
Contact: Ross 082 412 2581
rozsandham@hotmail.com

Domestic Cooking Classes
Thursday 9h30-12h30
Contact: Tamsyn 076 944 2939
tamsynw@littlecooksclub.co.za

Contact Us
  • Address: 1 Aintree Crescent, Kyalami Estates,
    Midrand, 1684
  • Phone: (011) 468-3001
  • Email: info@kyalamiestates.co.za
  • Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Say Hello

© 2017. «Kyalami Estates». All right reserved.